2023 President's Award

The President's Award award is granted each year for excellence and generosity in championing fencing, friendliness, respect, inclusivity and team spirit to an exceptional degree. Selection is at the discretion of the Club President.

This year the award was given to fencers who contributed to positive club culture through enthusiastic participation.


Jaedyn Fischer-Giffin
Mason Frost
Archer Gill
Jasmine Hua
Julian Jawor
Sophia Orel
Dylan Ryan